Conflict Resolution for the 21st Century

Home About Services Panelists Rules/Forms ARC News Disclosures Contact



ARC’s select panel includes a number of pioneering judges from the Los Angeles Superior Court’s Complex Litigation and Long Cause programs as well as respected attorney-neutrals with years of experience handling complex disputes.These conflict resolution professionals are adept at managing cases involving multiple parties, massive documentation and highly technical issues. They are trained to effectively resolve a wide range of matters with unsurpassed expertise.

Hon. Armand Arabian

Hon. Herbert L. Ashby1

Hon. Aviva K. Bobb

Hon. Yvonne B. Burke

Hon. Eli Chernow

Hon. Lawrence W. Crispo

Hon. Daniel A. Curry1

Hon. Bruce J. Einhorn4

Hon. Michael J. Farrell

Hon. Robert Feinerman

Hon. Paul G. Flynn

Hon. Arnold H. Gold

Hon. Margaret M. Grignon1

Hon. Gabriel Gutierrez

Hon. J. Gary Hastings

Hon. Burton S. Katz

Hon. William M. Kolin

Hon. Dion G. Morrow

Hon. Jack Newman

Hon. John W. Ouderkirk

Hon. Alan S. Penkower

Hon. Raul A. Ramirez

Hon. Victor I. Reichman

Hon. Robert L. Roberson, Jr.

Hon. Charles G. Rubin

Hon. H. Lee Sarokin

Hon. Harvey A. Schneider

Hon. Tam Nomoto Schumann

Hon. Bruce J. Sottile

Michael A. Bell, Esq.

Richard M. Coleman, Esq.

Max Factor III, Esq.

Mark A. Flagel, Esq.

Mark Fleischer, Esq.

Daniel B. Garrie, Esq.

Angel Gomez, Esq.

Howard N. Gould, Esq.

Ronald E. Guttman, Esq.

John P. Miller, Esq.

Steven W. Paul, Esq.

William A. Polkinghorn, Esq.

John K. Raleigh, Esq.

Deborah Rothman, Esq.

Deborah Saxe, Esq.

Lawrence Teplin, Esq.

William E. Thomson, Jr., Esq.

Professor A. Marco Turk, Esq.

Michael L. Wachtell, Esq.

1 Retired Court of Appeal
2 Retired U.S. District Court
3 Retired U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals
4 Retired Federal Court

5 Available in Hawaii
6 Available in Las Vegas

8 Available in Louisiana and Mississippi


  Copyright © ARC 2007